American Road

They say travel broadens the mind.  It certainly gives travelers a lot to think about and if they take a camera with them there are plenty of sights to capture and take away to ponder later.  In the 1970s and 1980s I rode motorcycles and often journeyed many miles.

I posted my adventures of one such journey in a work place newsletter and regaled my friends with the many photographs I had taken.  It proved surprisingly popular so I have pulled them all together in an enhanced ebook which I hope will prove at least equally entertaining.

ARJacket with border

A Motorcycle Journey in Words and Pictures

Click Here to View Video Trailer

The book  is priced at £1.50 and is available to buy at http://peatmore.com/americanroad.htm

Keith Jahans

Leave a Reply

