Summer’s Over

The UK has had the warmest summer for five years.  It has been hot – sometimes too hot but when the weather is fine you cannot beat a good English summer.  To celebrate the passing of Summer and what has been a great sporting contest of cricket between England and Australia Peatmore Press has posted a story of cricketing valour.  Click or tap the Free Story cover in the side panel to go to a page where you can read the free story.

22 Responses to Summer’s Over

  1. Janell says:

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back very soon. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great job, have a nice evening!

  2. hunt says:

    you’re actually a just right webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible.
    It sort of feels that you’re doing any unique trick.
    Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a excellent task in
    this subject!

  3. Helpful info. Lucky me I found your website unintentionally, and
    I’m stunned why this coincidence did not came about earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  4. I am really impressed along with your writing skills and also with
    the layout to your blog. Is this a paid topic or did you customize it your self?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a nice weblog like this one nowadays..

  5. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get
    four emails with the same comment. Is there
    any way you can remove me from that service?

    Cheers!

  6. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and
    say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the
    whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for first-time blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  7. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this article plus the
    rest of the website is very good.

  8. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal.
    I must say you’ve done a excellent job with this. Also, the blog loads
    super quick for me on Opera. Excellent Blog!

  9. Wow, incredible weblog layout! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for?
    you made blogging glance easy. The whole glance of your web site is great, let alone the content material!

  10. I always spent my half an hour to read this blog’s content all the time along with a
    cup of coffee.

  11. I am in fact thankful to the owner of this site who has shared this great article at at this place.

  12. I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will
    be a lot more useful than ever before.

  13. Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this web page daily, this web site is truly pleasant and the users are
    actually sharing fastidious thoughts.

  14. Thanks to my father who informed me on the topic of this
    webpage, this website is genuinely awesome.

  15. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My website is in the very same niche as yours and my users would certainly benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Appreciate it!

  16. My relatives every time say that I am wasting my time here at web, except I know
    I am getting experience daily by reading such
    pleasant articles or reviews.

Leave a Reply

