London Book Fair Embraces the Digital Age

I spent a fascinating day yesterday in The London Book Fair’s Digital Zone.  Today’s technology means that the reader can access a variety of interactive media across a range of mobile platforms.  Reading will be an exciting new experience in the 21st Century.  Video, audio and 3D images can be integrated into ebooks and there are wonderful opportunities for authors, film makers, photographers, sound engineers and distributors to collaborate.

London Book Fair 2013

 The London Book Fair

If you are going today or tomorrow Peatmore Press recommends that you check out: Tercio Publishing, Blue Fire Reader, Young Digital Planet, Epub Direct and Bookwire.

2 Responses to London Book Fair Embraces the Digital Age

  1. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus
    i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to
    find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its
    ok to use some of your ideas!!

  2. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

