Book Review – Christmas Lights and other stories by Douglas O’shea

Readers will enjoy the author’s sparkling wit and anyone buying this book will be in for a real treat.  He has a real insight about what makes his characters tick.

Christmas Lights and other stories by Douglas O’shea is available for Amazon Kindle at http://www.amazon.co.uk/Christmas-Lights-Other-Stories-ebook/dp/B00APOQLYU/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

5 Responses to Book Review – Christmas Lights and other stories by Douglas O’shea

  1. Sex Roulette says:

    I could not resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!

  2. Lizette says:

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this
    post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem.
    You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  3. Karina says:

    As a Newbie, I am constantly browsing online for articles that
    can aid me. Thank you

  4. Mireya says:

    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with
    the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today.

  5. Cristina says:

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back later in life. I want to encourage you continue your great work, have a nice morning!

Leave a Reply

